The story

A lovely legend tells that when we were in our mother’s womb, we knew everything about the universe and the mysteries of its creation. In order to protect this secret, at our birth, a guardian angel would have come and put his finger on our mouth, while whispering “hush”… and at that very moment we’d have forgotten everything. This is why we all have a small hollow above the upper-lip: the mark of the angel.

Our products

Our clothes are designed for kids who play, jump, walk, move… in short, for your little budding explorers to exert themselves without compromising their clothing style! The cuts are therefore comfortable and easy to put on, to the delight of the parents and kids who want to do everything on their own. The style is urban and the quality of its selected materials as well as its fine finishing touches turn our little creations into top of the range products.

Our values

Nowadays, ethics is chic. But more than a latest fad, the respect of our environment is a major responsibility and has to be a daily commitment at all levels. That is why we favour organic and European made cotton, which allows us to reduce transportation and lighten our mark.

Receive latest updates

La petite histoire

Une très ancienne légende raconte que quand nous étions dans le ventre de notre mère, nous connaissions tout sur l’univers et les mystères de sa création. Afin de protéger ce grand secret, à notre naissance, un ange-gardien serait venu placer un doigt sur notre bouche en murmurant “chuuut”… et à cet instant précis, nous aurions tout oublié. C’est pour cette raison que nous avons tous un petit creux au-dessus de la lèvre supérieure: l’empreinte de l’ange.

Nos produits

Nos habits sont pensés pour bouger, jouer, sauter, marcher… En bref, pour que nos explorateurs en herbe puissent se dépenser sans que leur allure ne soit sacrifié ! Les coupes sont donc confortables et simples à enfiler, pour le plus grand bonheur des parents et des enfants qui veulent tout faire « tout seul ». L’inspiration urbaine de notre marque, la qualité des matières sélectionnées et les finitions soignées font de nos petites créations de véritables produits hauts de gamme.

Nos valeurs

De nos jours l’éthique, c’est chic. Mais plus qu’un effet de mode, le respect de notre environnement est une responsabilité devenue incontournable qui doit se refléter dans un engagement quotidien et se manifester à tous les niveaux. Par conséquent, nous privilégions un coton biologique dans le choix de nos tissus, ainsi qu’une fabrication européenne. Histoire d’alléger notre empreinte…

Receive latest updates